Darius Ringaitis

Darius Ringaitis

darius.ringaitis@resolution.lt

+37061111588

Vilnius

Barbara Lukaševič

Barbara Lukaševič

barbara.lukasevic@resolution.lt

+37065601922

Vilnius

Agata Avsejenko

Agata Avsejenko

agata.avsejenko@resolution.lt

+37068957447

Vilnius

Imantas Umbrasas

Imantas Umbrasas

imantas.umbrasas@resolution.lt

+37068872988

Vilnius

Jonas Bridikis

Jonas Bridikis

jonas.bridikis@resolution.lt

+37060600600

Vilnius

Ona Ringaitytė

Ona Ringaitytė

ona.ringaityte@resolution.lt

+37068816862

Vilnius

Aiša Nargėlaitė

Aiša Nargėlaitė

aisa.nargelaite@resolution.lt

+37061616718

Vilnius

Paulius Tauteris

Paulius Tauteris

paulius.tauteris@resolution.lt

+37062562833

Vilnius

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

ilona.cibe@resolution.lt

+37069694134

Vilnius

Donatas Bulvydas

Donatas Bulvydas

donatas.bulvydas@resolution.lt

+37069924587

Klaipėda

Irmantė Peciukonytė

Irmantė Peciukonytė

irmante.peciukonyte@resolution.lt

+37062015559

Vilnius

Martynas Šlikas

Martynas Šlikas

martynas.slikas@resolution.lt

+37061223140

Vilnius

Dovilė Charičevienė

Dovilė Charičevienė

dovile.chariceviene@resolution.lt

+37068771111

Vilnius

Sekite NT naujienas