Martynas Šlikas

Martynas Šlikas

martynas.slikas@resolution.lt

+37061223140

Vilnius

Jonas Bridikis

Jonas Bridikis

jonas.bridikis@resolution.lt

+37060600600

Vilnius

Barbara Lukaševič

Barbara Lukaševič

barbara.lukasevic@resolution.lt

+37065601922

Vilnius

Dovilė Charičevienė

Dovilė Charičevienė

dovile.chariceviene@resolution.lt

+37068771111

Vilnius

Donatas Bulvydas

Donatas Bulvydas

donatas.bulvydas@resolution.lt

+37069924587

Klaipėda

Irmantė Peciukonytė

Irmantė Peciukonytė

irmante.peciukonyte@resolution.lt

+37062015559

Vilnius

Ona Ringaitytė

Ona Ringaitytė

ona.ringaityte@resolution.lt

+37068816862

Vilnius

Imantas Umbrasas

Imantas Umbrasas

imantas.umbrasas@resolution.lt

+37068872988

Vilnius

Darius Ringaitis

Darius Ringaitis

darius.ringaitis@resolution.lt

+37061111588

Vilnius

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

Ilona Skuodytė-Cibė

ilona.cibe@resolution.lt

+37069694134

Vilnius

Tauras Tenikis

Tauras Tenikis

tauras.tenikis@resolution.lt

+37060896935

Vilnius

Paulius Tauteris

Paulius Tauteris

paulius.tauteris@resolution.lt

+37062562833

Vilnius

Karolis  Žymančius

Karolis Žymančius

karolis.zymancius@resolution.lt

+37062106942

Vilnius

Sekite NT naujienas